Southeastern Jurisdiction
Friday, January 21, 2022
Making disciples of Jesus Christ for the transformation of the world

2012 SEJ Episcopal Nominees

The 2012 Southeastern Jurisdictional Conference Planning Team is making available information on all 2012 Episcopal Nominees. Below, you will find all formally endorsed nominees listed alphabetically, along with the following information for each: Nominee's Home Conference or their sponsoring Caucus, Nominee Biography, Nominee's answers to the seven questions asked by the Committee on Episcopacy, and a link to his or her website.

Robert Beckum 

South Georgia Conference

Larry Bryars 

Alabama - West Florida Conference

Ken Carter 

Western North Carolina Conference

Young Jin Cho 

Virginia Conference

Randy Cooper 

Memphis Conference

David Graves 

Holston Conference

Jonathan Holston 

North Georgia Conference

Sharma Lewis 

Black Clergy Women - sponsoring caucus

Bill McAlilly 

Mississippi Conference

Tim McClendon 

South Carolina Conference

Deborah McLeod 

Florida Conference

Ivelisse Quinones 

MARCHA  - sponsoring caucus

H. Gray Southern 

North Carolina Conference

Farley Stuart 

Red Bird Missionary Conference

Debbie Wallace-Padgett 

Kentucky Conference

 Return to the SEJ Home Page